ISOCLIMA is the line set brand that HVAC professionals prefer for mini split, residential unitary, heat pump and light commercial installations. ISOCLIMA line sets out performs every other line set by keeping quality their number one priority. Superior copper, free of imperfections that cause leaks and kinks is produced from their proprietary foundry and backed by 10 year limited warranty. The tough, white sheathing is highly resistant to tearing but trims clean and holds up under harsh UV ray exposure and the heat from brazing. ISOCLIMA makes every job look cleaner and more professional and is available in Canada through select EMCO locations and companies.

 
Pre Insulated
Refrigerant
Line Sets
  • Ideal for mini split systems, unitary residential and heat pump installations
  • Tubing and covering manufactured fully by Isoclima for highest consistency and quality control
  • Full ." insulation
  • The toughest exterior covering Expanded polyethylene sheath + closed cell external LDPE covering
  • Available in single (ISOpolar) or dual (BIpolar) insulated tube configurations
  • Handy 1' markings
  • 3 coil lengths are available which can reduce waste . 50', 82', 164' Testing and Approvals
  • Tested in accordance with UL94 for surface burning characteristics
  • Tested in accordance with UL723A for flame spread index less than 25
  • Tested in accordance with UL723A for smoke development Index less than 50
  • Tested in accordance with UL746A for ignition resistance
  • Tested in accordance with CAN/ULC-S102.2-10, Standard Method of Test for Surface Burning Character istics of Flooring, Floor Coverings, and Miscellaneous Materials and Assemblies, Seventh Edition.
  • Copper . approved to ASTM B280
where to buy
where to buy

Maritimes:
EMCO HVAC
42B Borden Avenue
Units 9-10
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia B3B 1C8
Phone: 902-468-9911
Rep: Sean Breen
Email: SBreen@emcoltd.com

Quebec:
EMCO – DELUXE AIR
3330, 2ieme rue, Local 20,
St. Hubert, QC J3Y 8Y7
Phone: 450-445-9374
Rep: Martin Gagnon
Email: martgagnon@emcoltd.com

Western Canada and Territories:
EMCO HVAC – Burnaby
3030 Beta Ave
Burnaby, B.C. V5G 4K4
Phone: 604-299-1353
Email: Mlee@emcoltd.com

Independent Supply Company - Vancouver
2808 Ingleton Avenue
Burnaby, B.C. V5C 6G7
Phone: 604-298-4472
Rep: Rudy Wieschorster
Email: rwieschorster@ischvacr.com

758 ISC Saskatoon
2815B Cleveland Avenue
Saskatoon SK S7K 8G1
Phone: 306-373-9227
Email: dkoseruba@ischvacr.com

759 ISC Calgary
1216 - 26 Ave SE
Calgary AB T2G 5S2
Phone: 403-214-2134
Rep.: Rielly Sarjeant
Email: rsarjeant@ischvacr.com

760 ISC Edmonton
11418 120th Street
Edmonton AB T5G 2Y2
Phone: 780-451-4744
Rep.: Alex Mork

761 ISC Winnipeg
1791 Dublin Ave Unit A
Winnipeg MB R3H 1A9
Phone: 204-694-4606
Email: dpuhacz@ischvacr.com

784 Emco HVAC Red Deer
4622 - 61st Street, Units 5 - 6
Red Deer AB T4N 2R2
Phone: 587-457-0491
Email: dspruyt@emcoltd.com

830 Emco HVAC Victoria
601 Boleskine Road, Unit 5
Victoria BC V8Z 1C5
Phone: 778-265-2500
Rep.: Bryan Allen
Email: brallen@emcoltd.com

840 Emco HVAC Port Coquitlam
1615 Industrial Ave, Unit 100
Port Coquitlam BC V3C 6M9
Phone: 778-730-0106
Email: THaynes@emcoltd.com

841 Emco HVAC Port Kells
19066 - 95A Ave
Surrey BC V4N 4P2
Phone: 604-373-0125
Rep.: Darwin Forcier

843 Emco HVAC West Kelowna
2343 Dominion Road
West Kelowna BC V1Z 2Y4
Phone: 250-769-4000
Rep.: Josh Cooper

872 EMCO HVAC
1363 Mclean Drive
East Vancouver BC V5L 3N7
Phone: 604-900-9801
Rep: Brock Balfour
Email: bbalfour@emcoltd.com

Ontario:
EMCO – McKeough Supply
240 Nebo Road Unit # 3
Hamilton, Ontario L8W 2E4
Phone: 905-574-4111
Email: vhyman@emcoltd.com

311  McKeough Supply Brantford
360 Elgin Street
Brantford ON N3S7P6
Phone: 519-753-3186
Fax: 519-753-8374
Rep: Lisa Grant
Email: lagrant@mckeoughsupply.com

312  McKeough Supply Chatham
30 Dover Street
Chatham ON N7M5L3
Phone: 519-352-7110
Fax: 519-354-0749
Rep: Dennis Naemsch
Email: dnaemsch@mckeoughsupply.com

313  McKeough Supply Collingwood
25 Sandford Fleming, Unit 2
Collingwood ON L9Y5A6
Phone: 705-445-5110
Fax: 705-445-3461
Rep: Pete Keir
Email: pkeir@mckeoughsupply.com

316  McKeough Supply London
91 Enterprise Drive
London ON N6N1A5
Phone: 519-686-6832
Fax: 519-686-6836
Rep: Chris Newsome
Email: cnewsome@mckeoughsupply.com

317  McKeough Supply Sarnia
281 Campbell Street
Sarnia ON N7T2H2
Phone: 519-344-6116
Fax: 519-344-6120
Rep: Todd Perry
Email: tperry@mckeoughsupply.com

318  McKeough Supply Waterloo
35 Baffin Place, Unit B
Waterloo ON N2V1Z7
Phone: 519-885-1260
Fax: 519-885-2365
Rep: Andrew Porteous
Email: aporteous@mckeoughsupply.com

319  McKeough Supply Head Office
35 Baffin Place, Unit B
WaterlooON N2V1Z7
Phone: 519-885-1260
Fax: 519-885-2365
Rep: Bruce Passmore
Email: bpassmore@mckeoughsupply.com

320  McKeough Supply Hamilton
240 Nebo Road
Hamilton ON L8W2E4
Phone: 905-574-4111
Fax: 905-574-6555
Rep: Ryan Chard
Email: rchard@mckeoughsupply.com

327  McKeough Supply St. Catharines
360-380 Vansickle Road
St. Catharines ON LS2OB5
Phone: 905-688-5022
Fax: 905-688-2919
Rep: Joanna Woo
Email: jwoo@mckeoughsupply.com

332  McKeough Supply Woodstock
414 Beards Lane
Woodstock ON N4S7WS
Phone: 519-602-6253
Fax: 519-602-3904
Rep: Nick Esposito
Email: nesposito@mckeoughsupply.com

BETTER COPPER MEANS LESS KINKS, SECURE FLARES, FEWER CALL-BACKS.

Virgin copper makes all the difference. ISOCLIMA is produced at their proprietary copper foundry.
No variance in raw materials, no weak, recycled stock, ever.

BETTER INSULATION MEANS SUPERIOR SYSTEM PERFORMANCE AND FASTER, EASIER SET UPS.

High-performance expanded polyethylene core and tough, slick external LDPE jacketing resists tearing and UV damage.

Array
(
    [p1] => canada
)